Gift Ideas from Aegis Tactical

Added by Rich in Guns and Weapons
4 Views

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

Don’t wait until its too late. Here are a few great gift ideas and save more when you buy from our website and pick up in store.

Safety Gear: https://aegisguns.com/product-category/safety-gear/

Trijicon: https://aegisguns.com/brand/trijicon/

.50 cal Pint Glass: https://aegisguns.com/product/50-bullet-pint-glass/

Bullet Thiskey Glass: https://aegisguns.com/product/308-bullet-whiskey-glass/

Thin Blue Line Tumbler: https://aegisguns.com/product/pelican-blue-line/

Red Line Tumbler: https://aegisguns.com/product/pelican-red-line-traveler-tumblers/

Bullet Stemless Wine Glass: https://aegisguns.com/product/308-bullet-stemless-wine-glass/

Bullet Shot Glass: https://aegisguns.com/product/308-real-bullet-handblown-shot-glass/

Taurus Public Defender: https://aegisguns.com/product/taurus-public-defender-polymer-410-bore-45-colt/

https://aegisguns.com
Aegis Tactical firearms training facility and gun shop located in Lakewood Ranch Florida.

Commenting disabled.